Shout Out: Transformers 2, Topper Grey Style

In my not so humble opinion, GOOD reviews of the new Transformers movie have been too few and far between for my liking. So, when I happen across a review that genuinely makes me happy, I have to do more than smile to myself and experience a brief moment of satisfaction.

So, here’s a shout-out to Topper Grey (or MJ, as I know him). Enjoy this quote, then follow the link to the rest, while I listen to 21 Guns for the the 50th time tonight.

It’s a Hasbro movie. If you expect intelligence or depth, there’s nothing I can do for you. You’ve made a deeply personal decision to be disappointed by life. I pity you.

Topper Grey’s World of Fiction

~ by ghostwolfe on July 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
