Wolverine Threesome Addendum

I probably should have written this into my original post, but then it wouldn’t have been anywhere near as amusing!

Sensationalism aside, I didn’t personally read the intepretation Wolverine + girl + more girls = threesome! into what Mr Jackman said.  But who knows, maybe I’m not reading between the lines enough.

Maybe I’m just jealous and want Wolvie all to myself ;)

All that being said, when cutting a comic book story arc down to fit into a 2-and-a-half-hour movie, it will likely be the extraneous love interests who feel the axe first. All in all, maybe it’s time for me to hunt down some relevant source material and have a loot for myself.

* * *

“Getting into comics” is kinda like deciding that you want to see every piece of coral on the ocean floor. Where do you start? How far back should I go? Which issues/continuities should I avoid? How the hell am I going to fund this endeavour?!

If you have any recommendations, comment below.

~ by ghostwolfe on August 19, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
